CTA Officers, Representatives and Committees 2016-17

Officers / Elected Officials

President: Elizabeth Dunne, CMS; Ext. 2302
1st Vice President: Brenda Hogan, HH; Ext.
2nd Vice President: Paul Runfola, CHS; Ext. 1214
Secretary: Kate Lucia, CMS; Ext. 2817
Treasurer: Kim Crotty, CHS; Ext. 1447


NYSUT Delegate: ElizabethDunne, CMS; Brenda Hogan, HH; Paul Runfola, CHS
AFT Delegate: ElizabethDunne, CMS; Brenda Hogan, HH ; Paul Runfola, CHS
NYS TRS Delegate: Beth Lowell, HH; Heidi Palmiero, HH
Committee of 100: Elizabeth Dunne, CMS

Committees / Chairs

Executive Board

Clarence Middle School: Colleen LaVigne
Clarence High School: Bob Neubauer
Harris Hill: Scott Gretch
Clarence Center: Stella Gillick
Sheridan Hill: Jen Burton
Ledgeview: Kevin Floss

APPR Committee

Representative Council

© 2016 CTA Webmaster Contact Us